Within Your Heart~

I look upon creation’s song,
cast aside the right and wrong,
immerse myself within the throng,
forgive the thought, “I don’t belong”~

Everywhere I gaze, I see,
myself within humanity~
Billions of faces, all are me,
I cannot be apart from thee~

As I forgive the myth of sin,
I see the light of love within~
As I see nothing to atone,
I can embrace you as my own~

With this view the truth reveals,
in this Love the whole world heals~
With this sight I fall apart,
and find myself within your heart~

Copyright © Satprem 2012

15 thoughts on “Within Your Heart~

    • Blessings of Love to you, Dear “Costal”~ 🙂 Thanks for your kind words and it is mt pleasure to “Jump Start” my Human Family~ Tis the reason for my writing~ 🙂

  1. I have been working so many hours…
    I have lost time it seems…
    I wandered within your space today….
    and its seems like a feint heartbeat….where are your beautiful thoughts….
    I hope you are okay where you are…
    and I hope you will be back sooner……
    You are missed….
    Take Care….
    You Matter….
    )0(
    ladyblue

Leave a comment