Miracle Musings~

What was regarded as injustices done to one by someone else now becomes a call for help and for union. Sin, sickness and attack are seen as misperceptions calling for remedy through gentleness and love. Defences are laid down because where there is no attack there is no need for them. Our bothers’ needs become our own, because they are taking the journey with us as we go to God. Without us they would lose their way. Without them we could never find our own.

Image

A Course in Miracles~ (ACIM)

9 thoughts on “Miracle Musings~

    • Good Moment to you Brother~ Yes, after reading parts of the Course since way back in the 80’s and completely resonating with everything except for the Christian vernacular, I decided about a month ago to actually Do the daily lessons~ I am on lesson 27 and am reading the entire text as well~ Lesson 27 states “Above all else, I want to *see*~ It seemed a chore for the first week or so but the results ^*^felt^*^ in the body/mind and *seen* manifested in the appearance have inspired me to commit and continue~ I have always had the feeling that “I do not know what anything really means” and that is one of the first lessons~ BeWell, my friend~ ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Me 2~ Doing the daily lessons and absolutely Loving the “De~programming” aspect of its methodology~ I Love seeing your smiley face here~ BeWell Dear Sister~ ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. My spirit hears that which is beyond these touching words, and I say ‘yes’ in agreement, let it be……phenomenal insight put into words to relay such purity of vision for those who read this message….. Thank you truly, my friend…
    Love and eternal peace to you,
    Celeste

    • Thank you Dear Soul~ I Love the “Course in Miracles” and once I got past the “Christian” vernacular, I completely resonated with its message of Oneness~
      I started perusing the “Course” back in the early eighties but just recently have actually begun to Do the daily lessons~ The Impact and change of perception has been nothing less that a Miracle~
      Love to you~ :-),
      Satprem~

  2. Pingback: Allowing Miracles « Bipolar Lessons

Leave a Reply

