Wizard’s Staff~

Image

Skirting the vast edges of my reality,
Wavering between creature and Creator~ 
A single choice is all there is~ 

Future is a thought, past is a thought, 
Now is all there is~ 

Moments slip into moments slip into moments…
Pure Awareness in all there is~
Viewing bubbles of consciousness from my own little bubble~

An empty canvas awaits the masterful stroke, colors of choice.
Painting grace from the vantage point of “I”~
What immaculate perception, nothing less than pure magic.

My wizard’s staff glows brightly,
shedding light on all that lay motionless
and dark, on this, the night of my return to you~ 
Power ripples from my being and reverberates to touch
all I have made real Now~

Alas, I have returned home to receive my inheritance~
Accepting the Divinity that is “I”, in place of a thorny crow
that was once wore so well~

Copyright © Satprem 2012

8 thoughts on “Wizard’s Staff~

    • SO Appreciated, Paul~ I will be playing with awards soon and nominating others, maybe by the end of the week~ Thank you for all of your help (behind the scenes~
      Blessings Brother ~ 🙂

  1. Wow daddy, you are beyond the world! So simple, and divine. Insanely happy you ate posting your talent again! Love love love you!

  2. Wow daddy, you are beyond the world! So simple, and divine. Insanely happy you are posting your talent again! Love love love you!

Leave a Reply

