Human Hearts~

Image

If you could see yourself as I see you, whole, unique and divine, 
if I could mirror to you, your innocence then surely you would find,
the guilt that you have held so near, the lies that you have sought to hear,
the things that brought you so much fear, would in This Moment…disappear~

I see in you the true and wise, as I have pierced your thin disguise,
I understand and recognize, my own perfection in your eyes~

I am here for you to see, to show you the insanity,
of separate selves that long to be, in love with their humanity~

Take this moment and make a goal, see a divided world as whole~ 
To tear the walls of pain apart, reach and touch a human heart~

Copyright © Satprem 2012

12 thoughts on “Human Hearts~

  1. “Take this moment and make a goal, see a divided world as whole~
    To tear the walls of pain apart, reach and touch a human heart~”

    So very well said… very graceful and true

  2. This touches a place within my soul where I can’t help but see the Oneness we share. I bow to that in you which is the same in me.

    Thank you for tearing down walls and allowing the sun to shine in.

    Namaste,
    HD

    • Oh Dear Brother~ From you, appearing as Me, I take this to the deepest recess of my Heart~ So Blessed to call myself your friend~ Namaste’~ _(*)_

    • Indeed~! I have 6 children, all of whom I dedicate this poem to and to All those who think that they are less than a Perfect Being and innocent child of our Creator~

Leave a Reply

