Dragon’s Tooth~~

Remove me from the lens of sin,
that I might see thy grace within~

Tear me from the view of two,
that ALL may come to sup with you~

Shred the painful lie of error
as I find grace within the terror~

Surrendered to the fact that ALL
in truest form before the fall
has led us to thy holy feast
to dine within our Christed beast~

I say to you in words of truth
judge not the cloak or dragons tooth~

For mysteries logic has no face
whilst mind enslaves the human race
To know, one has to truly taste.
T o see one has to Know no waste~

My prayer then creator is thanks to Thee
for ALL the things you bring to me~

From double edged sword of my creation
To quickened cells of pure elation~

Remove me from the lens of sin
so I might see the truth within~

Satprem~

Copyright © 2012

Leave a Reply

